Decorating continues…

Why are there cats in nearly every picture I take? And why are they always so relaxed looking? Here is the tree just after I finished decorating, with Mr Fluff snoozing nearby. He didn’t lift a whisker to help me. ???????????????????????????????christmas time 009Norman and Tater were equally lazy while I unpacked and hung the ornaments. Tater tried to sit on one of the big cardboard boxes that we store the ornaments in and I had to shoo him off before he broke a bunch of them. Norman thought the fancy strings of lights were interesting, but not interesting enough to jump down off the couch to explore.christmas time 019I love turning all the lights off to admire the tree in all its glory.christmas time 017???????????????????????????????I’m a sucker for tinsel–so pretty and shiny! christmas time 005Merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply

